cls

Common Sense Leasing and Equipment Finance

Capital Leasing Solutions provides equipment financing to a wide range of businesses for new and/or used equipment. We utilize a common sense approach coupled with our proprietary credit models to customize a solution unique to the needs of an individual business. The equipment we finance, although diverse, must meet three core criteria:

  • The equipment must be essential to the core business
  • The equipment must be consistent with the borrower’s industry
  • The equipment must be income-producing or supportive of the income-producing activity of the business.

 

Approval for financing is a process, easier and faster than getting new financing or a bank loan. Contact our experienced team at Capital Leasing Solutions today to review your leasing options.

Call 954-522-3773

47
   

 


Capital Leasing Solutions
813 S.E. 2nd Court, Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone : (954) 522-3773
Fax : (888) 464-1947

email : info@capitaleasing.com

Bob Zinn
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Voice : (954) 522-3773 xt 301
Cell : (954) 644-9979
email : bobzinn@capitaleasing.com

Eugene Harrison
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Voice
: (954) 522-3773 xt 302
Cell : (954) 914-6911
email : gene@capitaleasing.com
William North, Market Manager
Atlanta, GA
Voice : 954-522-3773 ext 303
Cell : (404) 272-1914
email : bnorth@capitaleasing.com
David Brumleve, Market Manager
Radcliff, Ky
Voice : 954-522-3773 ext 304
Cell : (502) 407-9736
email : dave@capitaleasing.com
Mitch Larkin, Senior Market Manager
Baltimore, MD
Voice : 954-522-3773 ext 305
Cell : (443) 854-3982
email : mitch@capitaleasing.com
Jeff Hayes, Market Manager
New Albany, IN
Voice : 954-522-3773 ext 306
Cell : (866) 300-2070
email : jeff.hayes@capitaleasing.com
Brian Ofria, International
Woodland Hills, CA
Voice : 954-522-3773 ext 307
Cell : (818) 225-8258
Email : brian.ofria@capitaleasing.com
John Martinez, Real Estate
Weston, FL
Voice : (954) 522-3773 xt 308
Cell : (954) 579-5678
email : john.martinez@capitaleasing.com

John Wink, Market Manager
Eavansville, IN
Voice : 954-522-3773 ext 309
Cell : 812-449-1297
email : john.wink@capitaleasing.com

Joel Morris, HOA Market Manager
Boca Raton, FL
Cell : 561-362-8161
email : joel.morris@capitaleasing.com
Marine Aircraft Industrial Solar Transportation Technology